Investors

Stock Info

Click on the links below to view sub navigation within our Investors area.

Latest News
Mon Jul 21, 2014: News Releases: MAG Silver Reports Additional Silver-Copper and Pe... (more...)

Wed Jul 16, 2014: News Releases: MAG Silver Closes $79 Million Common Share Offerin... (more...)

Thu Jun 26, 2014: News Releases: MAG Silver Corp Announces C$75 Million Bought Deal... (more...)

Wed Jun 25, 2014: News Releases: MAG Silver Reports Voting Results From The AGSM (more...)

Tue May 27, 2014: News Releases: MAG Silver Announces Updated Juanicipio Resource E... (more...)

Thu May 15, 2014: News Releases: MAG Silver Reports First Quarter Financial Results (more...)

Tue Apr 1, 2014: News Releases: MAG Silver Reports 2013 Annual Results (more...)

Mon Mar 31, 2014: Financial Statements: 2014 First Quarter Report (more...)

Mon Mar 17, 2014: News Releases: MAG Silver Reports High-Grade Silver-Copper-Zinc I... (more...)

Wed Mar 12, 2014: News Releases: MAG Silver Reports Juanicipio Project Obtains Expl... (more...)

 
Show printable version of 'Stock Quote & Chart' in a New Window
©2013 MAG Silver Corp All rights reserved