Investors

Stock Info

Click on the links below to view sub navigation within our Investors area.

Latest News
Mon Aug 18, 2014: News Releases: MAG Silver Closes $7.2 Million Over-Allotment (more...)

Thu Aug 14, 2014: News Releases: MAG Silver Reports Second Quarter Financial Result... (more...)

Wed Aug 13, 2014: News Releases: MAG Silver Announces Exercise of Remaining Over-Al... (more...)

Mon Jul 21, 2014: News Releases: MAG Silver Reports Additional Silver-Copper and Pe... (more...)

Wed Jul 16, 2014: News Releases: MAG Silver Closes $79 Million Common Share Offerin... (more...)

Mon Jun 30, 2014: Financial Statements: 2014 Second Quarter Report (more...)

Thu Jun 26, 2014: News Releases: MAG Silver Corp Announces C$75 Million Bought Deal... (more...)

Wed Jun 25, 2014: News Releases: MAG Silver Reports Voting Results From The AGSM (more...)

Tue May 27, 2014: News Releases: MAG Silver Announces Updated Juanicipio Resource E... (more...)

Thu May 15, 2014: News Releases: MAG Silver Reports First Quarter Financial Results (more...)

 
Show printable version of 'Stock Quote & Chart' in a New Window
©2014 MAG Silver Corp All rights reserved